Virat Kohli Awards

  • Got ICC ODI Player of the Year (2012 & 2017)
  • Got ICC World ODI XI: 2012, 2014, 2016 (captain), 2017 (captain).
  • Got BCCI’s Polly Umrigar Award for international cricketer of the year (2011–12, 2014–15, 2015–16).
  • Got CEAT International Cricketer of the Year: 2011–12, 2013
  • Got Arjuna Award (2013)
  • Got Wisden Leading Cricketer in the World: 2016
  • Got Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy (ICC World Cricketer of the Year): 2017.
  • Got Padma Shri Award (2017)
  • Got Khel Ratna (2018)
  • Got First Indian Captain to win Test Series in Australia (2019)
Read:  ICC Cricket World Cup 2019


Enformation is going to be used for enormous purpose that's can be flourish our knowledge of glamour world, health tips, social condition. And also global issue, entertainment, sports, travel, music, friends, Indian history, and many more. From here people will know more about their place from the information.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Porno Gratuit Porno Français Adulte XXX Brazzers Porn College Girls Film érotique Hard Porn Inceste Famille Porno Japonais Asiatique Jeunes Filles Porno Latin Brown Femmes Porn Mobile Porn Russe Porn Stars Porno Arabe Turc Porno caché Porno de qualité HD Porno Gratuit Porno Mature de Milf Porno Noir Regarder Porn Relations Lesbiennes Secrétaire de Bureau Porn Sexe en Groupe Sexe Gay Sexe Oral Vidéo Amateur Vidéo Anal